Mario Barth

Welcome to the fanSALE artists page of Mario Barth! fanSALE is the secure ticket market where tickets are bought and sold from fan to fan. Don't miss out on Mario Barth live. Even for events that are already sold out, there are good chances of getting hold of the best tickets quickly and easily on fanSALE. There are also lots of last-minute deals on fanSALE for tickets for concerts and football. It's worth visiting us regularly for current tour dates and ticket offers, or setting up a search agent. Secure your admission tickets for Mario Barth now!

Mario BarthTickets

14  Offers
Name City Event date Type Ends Quantity Price/Ticket from
Halle / Westfalen,
GERRY WEBER STADION
Sat, 17.10.2015
19:00 CEST
296 days
14 hrs 49 min
1 - 5
EUR 31.95
Hamburg,
o2 World Hamburg
Sat, 04.06.2016
20:00 CEST
527 days
15 hrs 49 min
2 - 6
EUR 36.95
Kiel,
Sparkassen-Arena-Kiel
Fri, 18.09.2015
20:00 CEST
5 hrs 54 min 1 - 4
EUR 36.95
Oberhausen,
König-Pilsener-ARENA
Fri, 02.10.2015
20:00 CEST
1 day
14 hrs 49 min
2
EUR 36.95
Lingen Ems,
EmslandArena
Fri, 24.04.2015
20:00 CEST
6 days
14 hrs 49 min
1
EUR 40.98
Frankfurt / Unterliederbach,
Fraport Arena Frankfurt
Fri, 01.05.2015
20:00 CEST
79 days
19 hrs 49 min
2
EUR 47.00
Schwerin,
Sport- und Kongresshalle Schwerin
Sat, 09.05.2015
20:00 CEST
78 days
19 hrs 49 min
2
EUR 48.00
Stuttgart,
Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle
Fri, 09.10.2015
20:00 CEST
2 days
18 hrs 49 min
2
EUR 49.50
Wetzlar,
Rittal Arena Wetzlar
Fri, 10.04.2015
20:00 CEST
8 days
18 hrs 49 min
4
EUR 53.00
Wetzlar,
Rittal Arena Wetzlar
Sat, 11.04.2015
20:00 CEST
1 day
16 hrs 19 min
4
EUR 54.00

Save as search agent

Per page 

Mario BarthSimilar artists