Rock & Pop

3276  Offers
Name City Event date Type Ends Quantity Price/Ticket from
NÜRNBERG,
ARENA NÜRNBERGER VERSICHERUNG
Thu, 11/30/2017
08:00 PM CET
238 days
8 hrs 16 min
2
EUR 0.50
MÜNCHEN,
Königsplatz München
Fri, 05/26/2017
07:00 PM CEST
50 days
6 hrs 16 min
1
EUR 1.00
DORTMUND,
Westfalenhalle 1
Sat, 05/13/2017
08:00 PM CEST
6 days
10 hrs 16 min
1
EUR 5.00
NÜRNBERG,
Frankenhalle Nürnberg
Sat, 05/13/2017
07:30 PM CEST
35 days
6 hrs 46 min
1
EUR 10.00
BERLIN,
Admiralspalast - Theater
Thu, 09/28/2017
08:00 PM CEST
126 days
7 hrs 16 min
1
EUR 10.00
KÖLN,
E-Werk Köln
Wed, 04/05/2017
08:00 PM CEST
4 days
7 hrs 16 min
1
EUR 10.00
LEIPZIG,
WERK2 - Kulturfabrik Leipzig e.V.
Sat, 09/02/2017
09:00 PM CEST
154 days
8 hrs 16 min
1 - 4
EUR 11.70
HEMER,
Sauerlandpark Hemer
Fri, 07/07/2017
06:00 PM CEST
97 days
5 hrs 16 min
1 - 3
EUR 13.83
KÖLN,
LUXOR
Tue, 04/18/2017
08:00 PM CEST
17 days
7 hrs 16 min
1 - 4
EUR 13.90
BERLIN,
Musik & Frieden
Sat, 04/15/2017
08:00 PM CEST
14 days
7 hrs 16 min
1
EUR 14.00
MÜNCHEN,
Olympiahalle München
Wed, 05/24/2017
08:00 PM CEST
53 days
7 hrs 16 min
1 - 4
EUR 15.00
KÖLN,
GEBÄUDE 9
Fri, 04/07/2017
08:30 PM CEST
6 days
7 hrs 16 min
1
EUR 15.00
HERNE,
Open Air Gelände der Cranger Kirmes
Sat, 05/13/2017
01:00 PM CEST
6 days
6 hrs 16 min
1
EUR 15.00
STUTTGART,
Liederhalle Beethovensaal
Tue, 06/06/2017
08:00 PM CEST
60 days
7 hrs 16 min
2
EUR 15.50
STUTTGART,
Club ZwölfZehn
Thu, 05/18/2017
08:00 PM CEST
47 days
7 hrs 16 min
1 - 2
EUR 16.00
MAGDEBURG,
Factory
Sat, 04/08/2017
08:30 PM CEST
7 days
7 hrs 46 min
1 - 3
EUR 16.00
KÖLN,
LUXOR
Sat, 04/01/2017
07:30 PM CEST
6 hrs 46 min 3
EUR 16.10
SALZBURG,
ARGEkultur
Fri, 04/28/2017
09:00 PM CEST
27 days
8 hrs 16 min
2
EUR 17.00
HAMBURG,
Mojo Club
Sat, 04/22/2017
09:00 PM CEST
21 days
8 hrs 16 min
1
EUR 17.20
HAMBURG,
Mojo Club
Sat, 04/22/2017
09:00 PM CEST
21 days
8 hrs 16 min
1
EUR 17.20
SOEST,
Kulturhaus Alter Schlachthof
Sat, 04/22/2017
08:00 PM CEST
21 days
7 hrs 16 min
2
EUR 17.50
HANNOVER,
Kulturzentrum FAUST
Sat, 04/01/2017
08:00 PM CEST
7 hrs 16 min 1
EUR 17.50
HAMBURG,
Millerntor-Stadion
Sun, 06/04/2017
07:00 PM CEST
64 days
6 hrs 16 min
2
EUR 17.50
OSNABRÜCK,
Lagerhalle Osnabrück
Fri, 05/05/2017
08:00 PM CEST
34 days
7 hrs 16 min
2
EUR 17.70
MÜNCHEN,
STROM
Wed, 04/05/2017
09:30 PM CEST
4 days
8 hrs 46 min
1
EUR 18.40

Save as search agent

Per page