HipHop & R'n'B

358  Offers
Name City Event date Type Ends Quantity Price/Ticket from
OBERHAUSEN,
Turbinenhalle
Fri, 03/31/2017
08:00 PM CEST
25 days
13 hrs 04 min
2
EUR 0.50
KEMPTEN,
Allgäu Concert Arena Kempten/Buchenberg
Sat, 07/08/2017
08:00 PM CEST
124 days
12 hrs 04 min
2
EUR 10.00
STUTTGART,
clubCANN
Mon, 03/27/2017
08:00 PM CEST
26 days
13 hrs 04 min
1 - 3
EUR 15.00
FRANKFURT / MAIN,
Nachtleben
Tue, 04/04/2017
08:00 PM CEST
34 days
12 hrs 04 min
1 - 2
EUR 15.50
HAMBURG,
Nochtspeicher
Sat, 04/15/2017
08:00 PM CEST
45 days
12 hrs 04 min
1 - 3
EUR 17.20
WIESBADEN,
Schlachthof Wiesbaden
Sat, 04/22/2017
07:30 PM CEST
52 days
11 hrs 34 min
2 - 4
EUR 17.70
HAMBURG,
Uebel & Gefährlich
Thu, 05/18/2017
09:00 PM CEST
38 days
13 hrs 04 min
1
EUR 18.00
OSNABRÜCK,
Kleine Freiheit
Fri, 03/31/2017
08:00 PM CEST
30 days
12 hrs 04 min
2
EUR 18.30
STUTTGART,
clubCANN
Sat, 05/13/2017
08:00 PM CEST
73 days
12 hrs 04 min
1 - 3
EUR 19.40
MÜNCHEN,
Feierwerk / Hansa 39
Mon, 05/08/2017
08:00 PM CEST
57 days
13 hrs 04 min
1 - 2
EUR 19.75
KIEL,
Halle400
Fri, 03/24/2017
08:00 PM CET
18 days
13 hrs 04 min
1
EUR 20.00
KÖLN,
Underground
Sat, 04/01/2017
08:00 PM CEST
31 days
12 hrs 04 min
2
EUR 20.40
KÖLN,
Underground
Sat, 04/01/2017
08:00 PM CEST
31 days
12 hrs 04 min
2
EUR 20.40
AUGSBURG,
Kantine
Fri, 03/03/2017
07:45 PM CET
2 days
12 hrs 49 min
1
EUR 20.50
KÖLN,
E-Werk Köln
Tue, 03/28/2017
08:00 PM CEST
22 days
13 hrs 04 min
2
EUR 20.50
HAMBURG,
Mojo Club
Fri, 03/31/2017
08:00 PM CEST
30 days
12 hrs 04 min
2
EUR 20.50
AUGSBURG,
Kantine
Fri, 03/03/2017
07:45 PM CET
2 days
12 hrs 49 min
3
EUR 20.50
NÜRNBERG,
HIRSCH
Tue, 04/18/2017
08:00 PM CEST
5 days
10 hrs 04 min
1
EUR 21.00
SALZBURG,
Salzburg Rockhouse
Sat, 03/04/2017
07:45 PM CET
3 days
12 hrs 49 min
2
EUR 21.30
MÜNCHEN,
Backstage Halle
Fri, 05/19/2017
08:00 PM CEST
78 days
15 hrs 04 min
2
EUR 22.90
HANNOVER,
Swiss Life Hall
Wed, 04/05/2017
08:00 PM CEST
29 days
13 hrs 04 min
1
EUR 24.00
HAMBURG,
Mojo Club
Wed, 04/05/2017
08:00 PM CEST
35 days
12 hrs 04 min
2
EUR 25.00
HANNOVER,
Capitol
Tue, 04/11/2017
08:00 PM CEST
41 days
12 hrs 04 min
1 - 2
EUR 25.00
BERLIN,
Columbiahalle
Sat, 03/18/2017
08:00 PM CET
17 days
13 hrs 04 min
2
EUR 25.00
FRANKFURT,
Batschkapp
Tue, 03/28/2017
08:00 PM CEST
27 days
13 hrs 04 min
1 - 2
EUR 25.00

Save as search agent

Per page