HipHop & R'n'B

225  Offers
Name City Event date Type Ends Quantity Price/Ticket from
STRALSUND,
Werkstatt
Fri, 05/12/2017
08:00 PM CEST
10 days
8 hrs 52 min
1 - 2
EUR 7.20
HAMBURG,
Uebel & Gefährlich
Sun, 05/14/2017
08:00 PM CEST
12 days
8 hrs 52 min
1 - 4
EUR 15.00
HEIDELBERG,
halle02 Club
Sun, 05/14/2017
07:00 PM CEST
12 days
7 hrs 52 min
1 - 2
EUR 15.00
MÜNCHEN,
Milla Live-Club
Fri, 05/19/2017
08:30 PM CEST
17 days
9 hrs 22 min
2
EUR 15.00
BERLIN,
YAAM
Sun, 05/14/2017
08:00 PM CEST
12 days
8 hrs 52 min
1 - 2
EUR 16.00
DÜSSELDORF,
The Tube
Fri, 05/05/2017
09:00 PM CEST
3 days
3 hrs 52 min
1 - 2
EUR 16.00
MÜNCHEN,
Technikum
Wed, 05/17/2017
08:00 PM CEST
1 day
0 hrs 52 min
2
EUR 16.75
MÜNCHEN,
Feierwerk / Orangehouse
Wed, 05/03/2017
09:00 PM CEST
1 day
9 hrs 52 min
1 - 2
EUR 18.30
MÜNCHEN,
Ampere / Muffatwerk
Fri, 05/05/2017
07:30 PM CEST
3 days
8 hrs 22 min
1 - 2
EUR 19.00
HANNOVER,
Lux
Wed, 05/17/2017
08:00 PM CEST
15 days
8 hrs 52 min
1
EUR 19.40
SCHWÄBISCH GMÜND,
Esperanza
Fri, 05/19/2017
07:45 PM CEST
17 days
8 hrs 37 min
1
EUR 19.95
STUTTGART,
Im Wizemann (Club)
Mon, 05/08/2017
08:00 PM CEST
6 days
8 hrs 52 min
1 - 2
EUR 20.00
SCHWÄBISCH GMÜND,
Esperanza
Sat, 05/20/2017
07:45 PM CEST
3 days
3 hrs 24 min
1
EUR 20.00
SCHWÄBISCH GMÜND,
Esperanza
Sat, 05/20/2017
07:45 PM CEST
3 days
3 hrs 24 min
1
EUR 20.00
KEMPTEN,
Allgäu Concert Arena Kempten/Buchenberg
Sat, 07/08/2017
08:00 PM CEST
62 days
8 hrs 52 min
2
EUR 20.75
BREMEN,
Modernes
Thu, 05/04/2017
08:00 PM CEST
2 days
8 hrs 52 min
2
EUR 21.60
KÖLN,
Live Music Hall
Sat, 05/20/2017
08:00 PM CEST
18 days
8 hrs 52 min
2
EUR 22.00
KÖLN,
Live Music Hall
Sat, 05/20/2017
08:00 PM CEST
18 days
8 hrs 52 min
1
EUR 22.50
HAMBURG,
KAISERKELLER
Sat, 05/13/2017
08:00 PM CEST
11 days
8 hrs 52 min
2
EUR 22.90
BERLIN,
BI NUU
Fri, 05/12/2017
08:00 PM CEST
10 days
8 hrs 52 min
1 - 2
EUR 22.90
BERLIN,
GRETCHEN
Fri, 05/19/2017
08:00 PM CEST
3 days
6 hrs 52 min
3
EUR 23.33
FRANKFURT,
Gibson
Mon, 07/10/2017
08:00 PM CEST
66 days
6 hrs 52 min
1 - 2
EUR 23.75
BERLIN,
GRETCHEN
Mon, 07/03/2017
09:00 PM CEST
62 days
9 hrs 52 min
1 - 3
EUR 24.00
MÜNCHEN,
Tollwood Sommerfestival - Musik Arena
Sun, 07/09/2017
06:30 PM CEST
64 days
2 hrs 52 min
1 - 2
EUR 25.00
FRANKFURT,
Batschkapp
Tue, 05/09/2017
08:00 PM CEST
1 day
2 hrs 36 min
2
EUR 25.00

Save as search agent

Per page