Classical Concerts

115  Offers
Name City Event date Type Ends Quantity Price/Ticket from
BERLIN,
Waldbühne Berlin
Sun, 06/04/2017
07:30 PM CEST
17 days
22 hrs 37 min
2
EUR 0.50
RIESA,
SACHSENarena
Sun, 10/01/2017
06:00 PM CEST
152 days
18 hrs 22 min
1 - 2
EUR 23.00
JERICHOW,
Klosterkirche
Sat, 09/02/2017
07:00 PM CEST
92 days
19 hrs 22 min
3
EUR 23.33
Hamburg,
Laeiszhalle Hamburg, Kleiner Saal
Sun, 06/04/2017
08:00 PM CEST
33 days
20 hrs 22 min
1 - 2
EUR 27.75
HAMBURG,
Laeiszhalle Hamburg, Großer Saal
Tue, 07/04/2017
08:00 PM CEST
63 days
20 hrs 22 min
1 - 2
EUR 30.00
BERLIN,
Französische Friedrichstadtkirche
Sat, 05/06/2017
08:00 PM CEST
4 days
20 hrs 22 min
1 - 2
EUR 32.00
CHEMNITZ,
Theaterplatz Chemnitz
Sat, 08/19/2017
07:30 PM CEST
109 days
19 hrs 52 min
2
EUR 36.95
CHEMNITZ,
Theaterplatz Chemnitz
Sat, 08/19/2017
07:30 PM CEST
74 days
19 hrs 52 min
2
EUR 36.95
BONN,
World Conference Center Bonn
Fri, 07/14/2017
08:00 PM CEST
73 days
20 hrs 22 min
2
EUR 37.40
CHEMNITZ,
Stadthalle Chemnitz, Großer Saal
Sat, 04/14/2018
08:00 PM CEST
347 days
20 hrs 22 min
1 - 4
EUR 39.50
STADE,
Stadeum
Sun, 04/22/2018
06:00 PM CEST
355 days
18 hrs 22 min
1 - 2
EUR 41.60
MÜNCHEN,
Hubertussaal
Sat, 05/13/2017
07:00 PM CEST
8 days
22 hrs 22 min
2
EUR 43.35
BAD KISSINGEN,
Regentenbau - Rossini-Saal
Sat, 07/01/2017
04:00 PM CEST
60 days
16 hrs 22 min
2
EUR 45.00
FULDA,
Domplatz Fulda
Thu, 08/24/2017
08:00 PM CEST
114 days
20 hrs 22 min
2
EUR 45.00
ESSEN,
Philharmonie Essen
Thu, 06/08/2017
08:00 PM CEST
37 days
20 hrs 22 min
1
EUR 45.00
BERLIN,
Waldbühne Berlin
Sun, 08/13/2017
07:00 PM CEST
103 days
19 hrs 22 min
1 - 2
EUR 46.55
BAD NAUHEIM,
Conparc Hotel
Sat, 05/06/2017
07:30 PM CEST
4 days
19 hrs 52 min
2
EUR 47.55
BAD NAUHEIM,
Conparc Hotel
Sat, 05/06/2017
07:30 PM CEST
4 days
19 hrs 52 min
1
EUR 47.55
ESSEN,
Philharmonie Essen
Mon, 07/10/2017
08:00 PM CEST
3 days
20 hrs 22 min
2
EUR 49.00
BADEN-BADEN,
Festspielhaus Baden-Baden
Fri, 06/02/2017
07:00 PM CEST
3 days
20 hrs 22 min
2
EUR 49.00
BERLIN,
Berlin-Gendarmenmarkt
Fri, 07/21/2017
07:30 PM CEST
7 days
12 hrs 22 min
1
EUR 50.00
STUTTGART,
Neues Schloß
Sat, 05/20/2017
07:00 PM CEST
5 days
22 hrs 42 min
1 - 3
EUR 52.80
STUTTGART,
Neues Schloß
Sat, 05/20/2017
07:00 PM CEST
18 days
19 hrs 22 min
2
EUR 52.80
FRANKFURT / MAIN,
Alte Oper Frankfurt
Sat, 05/27/2017
08:00 PM CEST
25 days
20 hrs 22 min
2
EUR 54.00
BERLIN,
Waldbühne Berlin
Sat, 07/01/2017
08:15 PM CEST
57 days
10 hrs 22 min
1
EUR 54.00

Save as search agent

Per page