Dance

21  Offers
Name City Event date Type Ends Quantity Price/Ticket from
STRALSUND,
Vogelsanghalle im HanseDom
Sun, 01/07/2018
07:00 PM CET
191 days
0 hrs 30 min
1
EUR 39.20
ESSEN,
Philharmonie Essen
Wed, 10/11/2017
08:00 PM CEST
82 days
4 hrs 29 min
2
EUR 53.00
HAMBURG,
Laeiszhalle Hamburg, Großer Saal
Sun, 10/01/2017
08:00 PM CEST
91 days
2 hrs 30 min
1
EUR 63.05
MÜNCHEN,
Olympiahalle München
Sat, 10/14/2017
08:00 PM CEST
106 days
0 hrs 30 min
2
EUR 70.00
DÜREN,
Arena Kreis Düren
Thu, 03/22/2018
08:00 PM CET
265 days
1 hrs 30 min
2
EUR 74.15
HAMBURG,
Mehr! Theater am Großmarkt
Mon, 02/26/2018
08:00 PM CET
241 days
1 hrs 30 min
2
EUR 79.90
BERLIN,
Mercedes-Benz Arena
Thu, 11/02/2017
08:00 PM CET
125 days
0 hrs 30 min
1 - 2
EUR 86.85
STUTTGART,
Liederhalle Hegelsaal
Wed, 01/03/2018
08:00 PM CET
187 days
1 hrs 30 min
2
EUR 90.00
FRANKFURT / MAIN,
Alte Oper Frankfurt
Thu, 08/31/2017
08:00 PM CEST
62 days
0 hrs 30 min
1
EUR 94.50
HAMBURG,
Staatsoper Hamburg
Tue, 08/15/2017
08:00 PM CEST
5 days
2 hrs 30 min
2
EUR 95.00
SCHWERIN,
Sport- und Kongresshalle Schwerin
Tue, 10/31/2017
08:00 PM CET
122 days
2 hrs 30 min
2
EUR 98.50
FRANKFURT / MAIN,
Alte Oper Frankfurt
Fri, 09/01/2017
08:00 PM CEST
22 days
4 hrs 30 min
2
EUR 100.50
KÖLN,
Kölner Philharmonie
Thu, 08/10/2017
08:00 PM CEST
37 days
2 hrs 30 min
2
EUR 108.50
BERLIN,
TEMPODROM
Fri, 03/16/2018
08:00 PM CET
259 days
1 hrs 30 min
2
EUR 149.50
MÜNCHEN,
Olympiahalle München
Tue, 03/06/2018
08:00 PM CET
4 days
17 hrs 30 min
2
EUR 149.95
FRANKFURT / MAIN,
Alte Oper Frankfurt
Sat, 09/02/2017
02:30 PM CEST
63 days
19 hrs 00 min
2
EUR 150.00
SAARBRÜCKEN,
Saarlandhalle Saarbrücken
Sun, 10/22/2017
08:00 PM CEST
110 days
0 hrs 30 min
1 - 2
EUR 2,500.00
SAARBRÜCKEN,
Saarlandhalle Saarbrücken
Sun, 10/22/2017
08:00 PM CEST
110 days
0 hrs 30 min
1 - 2
EUR 2,500.00
KARLSRUHE,
Großes Haus
Fri, 02/23/2018
07:00 PM CET
238 days
0 hrs 30 min
2
EUR 47.50
WETZLAR,
Rittal Arena Wetzlar
Sat, 03/17/2018
08:00 PM CET
260 days
1 hrs 30 min
1
EUR 87.65
KIEL,
Sparkassen-Arena-Kiel
Sun, 10/01/2017
06:00 PM CEST
54 days
0 hrs 30 min
2
EUR 115.00

Save as search agent

Per page