Dance

24  Offers
Name City Event date Type Ends Quantity Price/Ticket from
LEIPZIG,
Schauspiel Leipzig Große Bühne
Sat, 06/17/2017
06:30 PM CEST
10 days
3 hrs 19 min
1
EUR 13.92
KÖLN,
Schauspiel Köln im Depot 1
Fri, 06/16/2017
08:00 PM CEST
18 days
0 hrs 19 min
1 - 3
EUR 35.20
STRALSUND,
Vogelsanghalle im HanseDom
Sun, 01/07/2018
07:00 PM CET
223 days
0 hrs 19 min
1
EUR 39.20
BERLIN,
DEUTSCHE OPER BERLIN
Thu, 06/01/2017
07:30 PM CEST
1 day
3 hrs 49 min
2
EUR 44.68
HAMBURG,
Staatsoper Hamburg
Sat, 08/19/2017
08:00 PM CEST
6 days
16 hrs 19 min
2
EUR 50.00
ESSEN,
Philharmonie Essen
Wed, 10/11/2017
08:00 PM CEST
114 days
4 hrs 18 min
2
EUR 53.00
MANNHEIM,
Nationaltheater Opernhaus
Sat, 08/05/2017
02:30 PM CEST
23 days
4 hrs 18 min
2
EUR 64.00
DÜREN,
Arena Kreis Düren
Thu, 03/22/2018
08:00 PM CET
297 days
1 hrs 19 min
2
EUR 74.15
DRESDEN,
Konzertsaal im Kulturpalast Dresden
Tue, 01/02/2018
08:00 PM CET
4 days
0 hrs 19 min
3
EUR 75.25
KÖLN,
Kölner Philharmonie
Sat, 06/03/2017
04:00 PM CEST
4 days
20 hrs 19 min
1
EUR 76.00
BERLIN,
Mercedes-Benz Arena
Thu, 11/02/2017
08:00 PM CET
157 days
0 hrs 19 min
1 - 2
EUR 86.85
MAGDEBURG,
GETEC Arena Magdeburg
Wed, 11/01/2017
08:00 PM CET
8 days
0 hrs 19 min
2
EUR 87.10
MANNHEIM,
Rosengarten Mozartsaal
Fri, 03/23/2018
08:00 PM CET
298 days
1 hrs 19 min
1 - 2
EUR 87.95
SAARBRÜCKEN,
Saarlandhalle Saarbrücken
Sun, 10/22/2017
08:00 PM CEST
142 days
0 hrs 19 min
1 - 2
EUR 88.00
SAARBRÜCKEN,
Saarlandhalle Saarbrücken
Sun, 10/22/2017
08:00 PM CEST
142 days
0 hrs 19 min
1 - 2
EUR 88.00
MÜNCHEN,
Olympiahalle München
Sat, 10/14/2017
08:00 PM CEST
138 days
0 hrs 19 min
2
EUR 90.00
SCHWERIN,
Sport- und Kongresshalle Schwerin
Tue, 10/31/2017
08:00 PM CET
154 days
2 hrs 19 min
2
EUR 98.50
BERLIN,
TEMPODROM
Fri, 03/16/2018
08:00 PM CET
291 days
1 hrs 19 min
2
EUR 149.50
MÜNCHEN,
Olympiahalle München
Tue, 03/06/2018
08:00 PM CET
36 days
17 hrs 19 min
2
EUR 149.95
FRANKFURT / MAIN,
Alte Oper Frankfurt
Sat, 09/02/2017
02:30 PM CEST
95 days
18 hrs 49 min
2
EUR 150.00
KARLSRUHE,
Großes Haus
Sat, 06/10/2017
05:00 PM CEST
10 days
22 hrs 19 min
2
EUR 25.00
KARLSRUHE,
Großes Haus
Fri, 02/23/2018
07:00 PM CET
270 days
0 hrs 19 min
2
EUR 47.50
KARLSRUHE,
Großes Haus
Sat, 06/10/2017
05:00 PM CEST
11 days
21 hrs 19 min
1
EUR 54.00
KIEL,
Sparkassen-Arena-Kiel
Sun, 10/01/2017
06:00 PM CEST
86 days
0 hrs 19 min
2
EUR 115.00

Save as search agent

Per page