Boxing & Wrestling

16  Offers
Name City Event date Type Ends Quantity Price/Ticket from
OBERHAUSEN,
König-Pilsener-ARENA
Sat, 05/13/2017
07:00 PM CEST
77 days
8 hrs 14 min
1 - 2
EUR 25.85
BREMEN,
Pier 2
Sat, 05/06/2017
08:00 PM CEST
40 days
9 hrs 14 min
2
EUR 36.55
HOYERSWERDA,
BCS (Bowling-Center)
Sat, 05/06/2017
07:00 PM CEST
70 days
8 hrs 14 min
2
EUR 39.99
REGENSBURG,
Donau-Arena
Sat, 02/25/2017
07:00 PM CET
9 hrs 14 min 1 - 2
EUR 48.65
STUTTGART,
Carl Benz Arena
Sat, 09/23/2017
07:00 PM CEST
210 days
7 hrs 14 min
2
EUR 48.85
LUDWIGSHAFEN,
Friedrich-Ebert-Halle
Sat, 03/11/2017
06:00 PM CET
14 days
8 hrs 14 min
2
EUR 60.00
OBERHAUSEN,
Turbinenhalle
Fri, 03/10/2017
07:00 PM CET
13 days
9 hrs 14 min
1 - 2
EUR 78.99
LUDWIGSHAFEN,
Friedrich-Ebert-Halle
Sat, 04/22/2017
07:00 PM CEST
56 days
8 hrs 14 min
1 - 2
EUR 85.00
REGENSBURG,
Donau-Arena
Sat, 02/25/2017
07:00 PM CET
9 hrs 14 min 2
EUR 90.00
STUTTGART,
Porsche-Arena
Thu, 05/11/2017
07:00 PM CEST
75 days
8 hrs 14 min
1
EUR 101.50
STUTTGART,
Porsche-Arena
Thu, 05/11/2017
07:00 PM CEST
75 days
8 hrs 14 min
2
EUR 115.00
REGENSBURG,
Donau-Arena
Sat, 02/25/2017
07:00 PM CET
9 hrs 14 min 2
EUR 129.15
REGENSBURG,
Donau-Arena
Sat, 02/25/2017
07:00 PM CET
9 hrs 14 min 1
EUR 129.15
REGENSBURG,
Donau-Arena
Sat, 02/25/2017
07:00 PM CET
9 hrs 14 min 2
EUR 165.00
DRESDEN,
EVENTWERK Dresden
Sat, 04/08/2017
07:00 PM CEST
23 days
10 hrs 14 min
1
EUR 40.00
LEIPZIG,
Arena Leipzig
Sat, 03/18/2017
07:00 PM CET
21 days
9 hrs 14 min
1
EUR 49.00

Save as search agent

Per page