SDP
SDP

SDP

4.8 stars, from 234 fan reports on www.eventim.de

Tickets

Thursday 6 Feb 2020
SDP Lingen (Ems) Offers from from EUR 94.28 07:30 PM, Emsland Arena
07:30 PM Emsland Arena
Offers from EUR 94.28
Offers from EUR 94.28
Friday 7 Feb 2020
SDP Rostock Offers from from EUR 47.14 07:30 PM, Stadthalle Rostock
07:30 PM Stadthalle Rostock
Offers from EUR 47.14
Offers from EUR 47.14
Saturday 8 Feb 2020
SDP Bamberg Offers from from EUR 48.29 07:30 PM, Stechert-Arena Bamberg
07:30 PM Stechert-Arena Bamberg
Offers from EUR 48.29
Offers from EUR 48.29
Thursday 13 Feb 2020
SDP Dortmund Offers from from EUR 49.05 07:30 PM, Phoenixhalle
07:30 PM Phoenixhalle
Offers from EUR 49.05
Offers from EUR 49.05
Friday 14 Feb 2020
SDP Dresden Offers from from EUR 42.17 07:30 PM, Messe Dresden GmbH
07:30 PM Messe Dresden GmbH
Offers from EUR 42.17
Offers from EUR 42.17
Saturday 15 Feb 2020
SDP Braunschweig Offers from from EUR 48.29 07:30 PM, Volkswagen Halle
07:30 PM Volkswagen Halle
Offers from EUR 48.29
Offers from EUR 48.29
Sunday 16 Feb 2020
SDP Hamburg Offers from from EUR 46.00 07:30 PM, Alsterdorfer Sporthalle Hamburg
07:30 PM Alsterdorfer Sporthalle Hamburg
Offers from EUR 46.00
Offers from EUR 46.00
Wednesday 19 Feb 2020
SDP Luxembourg-City Offers from from EUR 96.72 08:00 PM, DEN ATELIER
08:00 PM DEN ATELIER
Offers from EUR 96.72
Offers from EUR 96.72
Saturday 22 Feb 2020
SDP Salzburg Offers from from EUR 94.28 07:30 PM, republic
07:30 PM republic
Offers from EUR 94.28
Offers from EUR 94.28
Saturday 29 Feb 2020
SDP Berlin Offers from from EUR 47.14 07:30 PM, Max-Schmeling-Halle
07:30 PM Max-Schmeling-Halle
Offers from EUR 47.14
Offers from EUR 47.14
Thursday 26 Mar 2020
Sdp Linz Offers from from EUR 48.86 07:30 PM, Posthof
07:30 PM Posthof
Offers from EUR 48.86
Offers from EUR 48.86
Thursday 2 Apr 2020
Sdp - Die Unendlichste Tour 2019 Münster Offers from from EUR 47.14 07:30 PM, Messe+Congress Centrum Halle Münsterland
07:30 PM Messe+Congress Centrum Halle Münsterland
Offers from EUR 47.14
Offers from EUR 47.14
Friday 3 Apr 2020
SDP Düsseldorf Offers from from EUR 75.90 07:30 PM, PHILIPSHALLE Düsseldorf
07:30 PM PHILIPSHALLE Düsseldorf
Offers from EUR 75.90
Offers from EUR 75.90
Saturday 4 Apr 2020
SDP Berlin Offers from from EUR 182.85 07:30 PM, Max-Schmeling-Halle
07:30 PM Max-Schmeling-Halle
Offers from EUR 182.85
Offers from EUR 182.85
Sunday 5 Apr 2020
SDP Stuttgart Offers from from EUR 82.97 07:30 PM, Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle
07:30 PM Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle
Offers from EUR 82.97
Offers from EUR 82.97
Saturday 11 Apr 2020
SDP Frankfurt Offers from from EUR 52.90 07:30 PM, Jahrhunderthalle Frankfurt
07:30 PM Jahrhunderthalle Frankfurt
Offers from EUR 52.90
Offers from EUR 52.90
Sunday 12 Apr 2020
SDP Würzburg Offers from from EUR 48.52 07:30 PM, S.Oliver Arena
07:30 PM S.Oliver Arena
Offers from EUR 48.52
Offers from EUR 48.52
Monday 13 Apr 2020
SDP Freiburg Offers from from EUR 1.00 07:30 PM, Zäpfle Club in der Rothaus Arena
07:30 PM Zäpfle Club in der Rothaus Arena
Offers from EUR 1.00
Offers from EUR 1.00
Thursday 16 Apr 2020
SDP München - Freimann Offers from from EUR 40.99 07:30 PM, Zenith, die Kulturhalle
07:30 PM Zenith, die Kulturhalle
Offers from EUR 40.99
Offers from EUR 40.99
Sunday 19 Apr 2020
Sdp Hamburg Offers from from EUR 115.00 07:30 PM, Alsterdorfer Sporthalle Hamburg
07:30 PM Alsterdorfer Sporthalle Hamburg
Offers from EUR 115.00
Offers from EUR 115.00
Wednesday 22 Apr 2020
SDP Leipzig Offers from from EUR 47.14 07:30 PM, Haus Auensee
07:30 PM Haus Auensee
Offers from EUR 47.14
Offers from EUR 47.14
Thursday 23 Apr 2020
SDP Regensburg Offers from from EUR 47.14 07:30 PM, Donau-Arena
07:30 PM Donau-Arena
Offers from EUR 47.14
Offers from EUR 47.14
Thursday 30 Apr 2020
SDP Siegen Offers from from EUR 47.14 07:30 PM, Siegerlandhalle
07:30 PM Siegerlandhalle
Offers from EUR 47.14
Offers from EUR 47.14
Friday 1 May 2020
SDP Saarbrücken Offers from from EUR 40.25 07:30 PM, E-WERK
07:30 PM E-WERK
Offers from EUR 40.25
Offers from EUR 40.25
Sunday 3 May 2020
SDP Wien Offers from from EUR 97.73 07:30 PM, Planet.tt Bank Austria Halle Gasometer
07:30 PM Planet.tt Bank Austria Halle Gasometer
Offers from EUR 97.73
Offers from EUR 97.73
show more 

Legend

EVENTIM Ticketcheck!
Labeling of checked EVENTIM tickets.
That's fair!
The offer price is the same or lower than the original price.

Search agent

Your event is not listed? Our search agent informs you as soon as suitable offers for your desired event are available on fanSALE. Simply set up your search criteria and receive suitable offers by e-mail at the desired interval. Create a search agent

Sell tickets

You bought tickets for SDP but don't have time to go? No problem: with fanSALE you can simply, quickly and securely sell your admission tickets through Eventim's online ticket market. In this way, you can sell your tickets legally and respectably to true fans, even for sold-out events. Sell tickets